lkakmystic.blogg.se

Adobe premiere pro cs5 serial number
Adobe premiere pro cs5 serial number













adobe premiere pro cs5 serial number

I need serial numbers for the 32-bit CS4 components and for Acrobat X Pro. The serial number has been intentionally rendered unreadable for obvious reasons, but it's sufficient to show that there's only one serial number associated with my products.

adobe premiere pro cs5 serial number

See image below for related screenshot collage. Unfortunately, I was only given one serial number, and that one was for CS5.5. As also stated in that same section, Acrobat and CS products have different serial numbers.

adobe premiere pro cs5 serial number

As stated in one of the Adobe troubleshooting sections I read, the CS4 components require a separate CS4 serial number. I installed CS5.5 on my 32-bit system, which means I had to install the included "complimentary" CS4 copies of After Effects & Premiere Pro.















Adobe premiere pro cs5 serial number