lkakmystic.blogg.se

Printable you are my sunshine images
Printable you are my sunshine images







printable you are my sunshine images printable you are my sunshine images

Happy crafting my dear friends! Be sure to follow us on Pinterest so you never miss a new tutorial from us! RELATED MOTHER’S DAY CRAFTS: From The Tips Of My Fingers and Handprint Light Bulb You won’t believe how simple it is to create this “ Handprint Sunshine” craft! On that note, find the complete instructions and freebie file in the full tutorial below! Just download, print on white cardstock paper and add your child’s painted handprint to complete the sunshine themed craft! Mother’s Day is coming up super fast and I’m so excited to be sharing today’s Mom You Are My Sunshine kids craft idea with you all today!įor memories and a gift mom will treasure for years to come, this DIY keepsake craft is perfect for framing and/or turning into a card. She is inspired by all moms who follow their dreams and passion while raising a family at the same time.Today’s craft idea, “Mom You Are My Sunshine” is sure to bring excitement, joy, and happiness both in the creation of it as well as in its presentable form! You can find her illustrations on her Mini Learners website and follow her on Instagram. Egle finds inspiration in everything and spends all her free time drawing, painting, and collaging. She is the founder of Mini Learners, a stylish nursery decor brand which showcases her cute, hand-drawn art. What are your favorite cheerful prints for kids? Check out more inspirational prints for kids here!Įgle is a creative mom of one based in the UK. Prints are for personal use only and are not for reproduction or sale). Do you recall singing “You Are My Sunshine” to your kids when they were babies? This darling art print is a welcome and cheerful addition to any nursery or kids’ room celebrating your little sunshine!Īll you have to do is print out the free printable 8″ x 10″ print, frame and display!









Printable you are my sunshine images